Executive Committee 2003 – 2004

Assoc. Prof Dr Din Suhaimi Sidek

President Elect
Assoc Prof Dr Abdullah Sani Mohamed

Immediate Past President
Dr. K S Sathananthar

Hon Secretary
Dr. Baharudin Abdullah

Dr. Muhammad Hazim Mohd Yusof Senusi

Committee Members
Dr H H Tschang
Dr Siti Sabzah Mohd Hashim
Lt Col Dr Zulkaflay Abd Rahman
Dr Srinovianti Noerdin
Dr Arun Kumar a/l Beshamber Singh
Dr. Harvinder Singh a/l Dalip Singh
Dr. Mohd Khairi Md Daud

Dr S P Singgaram
Dr Mohd Solahuddin Mohd Kenali


Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button