Executive Committee 2008 – 2009

Dr Kuljit Singh a/l Mahindar Singh

President Elect
Dr Pua Kin Choo

Immediate Past President
Lt Col Dr Zulkaflay Abd Rahman

Hon Secretary
Dr. Harvinder Singh a/l Dalip Singh

Dr. Goh Bee See

Prof Dr Abdullah Sani Mohamed
Dr Siti Sabzah Mohd Hashim
Dr Abdul Razak Ahmad
Dr Sushil Brito Mutunayagam
Dr Rosalind Simon
Dr Yap Yoke Yeow

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button