Executive Committee 2009-2010

Dr. Pua Kin Choo

President Elect
Dr. Harvinder Singh

Immediate Past President
Dr. Kuljit Singh

Hon General Secretary
Dr Rosalind Simon

Hon Treasurer
Dr Avatar Singh

Dato’ Dr K S Sathananthar
Dato’ Dr Gurdeep Singh Mann
Prof Dr Abdullah Sani Mohamad
Dr Yap Yoke Yeow
Dr Ravindran P M Menon
Dr Sushil Brito Mutunayagam
Brig Gen Dato’ Pahlawan Dr Zulkaflay Abd Rahman
Dr Arun Kumar a/l Beshamber Nath

Dr SP Singaram
Prof Dato Dr Lokman Saim

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button