Executive Committee 2012 – 2013

Prof. Dr. Primuharsa Putra bin Sabir Husin Athar

President Elect
Prof. Prepageran Narayanan

Immediate Past President
Dr. Yap Yoke Yeow

Hon Secretary
Dr. Revadi Govindaraju

Hon Treasurer
Dr. Avatar Singh

Committee Members
Datin Dr. Siti Sabzah Mohd Hashim
Assoc Prof Dr. Goh Bee See
Dr. Jeevanan Jahendran
Assoc Prof Dr. Mohd Razif Mohamad Yunus
Assoc Prof. Dr. Mazita Ami
Dr. Anura Michelle Manuel
Dr. Pathma Letchumanan
Dr. Rekha Balachandran

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button