Executive Committee 2015 – 2016

Dr. Jeevanan Jahendran

President Elect
Professor Dr. Goh Bee See

Immediate Past President
Dr. Tengku Mohd Izam Tengku Kamalden

Hon Secretary
Dr. Pathma Letchumanan

Hon Treasurer
Dr. Dipak Banarsi Dass

Committee Members
Dr. Azlan Iskandar
Dr. Harvinder Singh
Datuk Dr. Hj Patawari Hj Patawe
Professor Dr. Primuharsa Putra Sabir Husin Athar
Professor Dr. Prepageran Narayanan
Dr. Ramiza Ramza Ramli
Dr. Revadi Govindaraju
Dr. Tang Ing Ping

Professor Dato’ Dr. Balwant Singh Gendeh
Dato’ Dr. Gurdeep Singh Mann

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button