Executive Committee 2016 – 2017

Prof. Dr. Goh Bee See

President Elect
Dr. Ramiza Ramza Ramli

Immediate Past President
Dr. Jeevanan Jahendran

Honorary Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tang Ing Ping

Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Avatar Singh AL Mohan Singh

Committee Members
Datuk. Dr. Patawari Patawe
Prof. Dr. Primurharsa Putra
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marina Mat Baki
Dr. Yap Yoke Yeow
Dr. Norzi Gazali
Dr. Norhafiza Mat Lazim
Dr. Rajveer Singh Saren

Dato’ Dr. Gurdeep Singh Mann
Datin Dr. Siti Sabzah Mohd Hashim

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button